Kynren - An epic tale of England

Kynren is a first for the UK, Kynren - An Epic Tale of England the action-packed live blockbuster performed by a cast and crew of 1,000.  Visitors will be blown away by our 90-minute world class show, providing an immersive and entertaining time travel adventure through 2,000 years of history, myth and legend.  Kynren, a world class show brought to life with magnificent sets, combat, stunts, horsemanship, stunning pyrotechnics and amazing special effects set to a thrilling original soundtrack. Kynren is a captivating experience for all the family, it really has to be seen to be believed!

An Epic Tale on an Epic Scale - With 17 performances from 30th June to 15th September, there really is nothing like it on such an EPIC scale: our huge open air amphitheatre seats 8,000 guests per night, sat directly in front of the lake, you are struck by the majestic backdrop of Auckland CastleBishop Auckland on a performance area of over 7.5 acres, our visitors are taken through an entertaining performance depicting 29 scenes, covering 2,000 years of history, myth and legend, through the eyes of a 10-year-old boy.

Book tickets for Kynren

Website: www.kynren.com

New for 2018

New Family Pricing for adults, teenagers, children and babes in arms.

Our site now opens from 6pm for guests to enjoy the new style Food & Beverage Village showcasing the best of the North East’s cuisine.

Plus a new family pre-show of a Georgian Animal Croft: a close up, hands on, meet and greet with the shows specially trained animals and including heritage and educational guided tours. Plus new scenes including a World War 1 commemorative scene, and scenes from 1940-present day.

Epic Group Discounts

Do you want to bring family or friends or come as part of a larger group?
Adult prices Group bookings are available on all ticket types except diamond. Tickets range from £25 in our Bronze section to £47 in our Platinum 
10% for 10-19 tickets
20% for 20 – 29 tickets
25% for 30 tickets or more
Coach Parking is free. Coach driver and 1 other also receive free admission.
For group info – email groups@elevenarches.org

2018 Shows

June

July

August

September

Saturday 30 June, 9.30pm

Saturday 7 July, 9.30pm


Saturday 14 July, 9.30pm


Saturday 21 July, 9.30pm


Saturday 28 July, 9.30pm


Friday 3 August, 8.30pm


Saturday 4 August, 8.30pm


Friday 10 August, 8.30pm


Saturday 11 August, 8.30pm


Friday 17 August, 8.30pm


Sunday 18 August, 8.30pm


Saturday 25 August, 8.30pm


Sunday 26 August, 8.30pm


Friday 31 August, 8.00pm


Saturday 1 September, 8.00pm


Saturday 8 September, 7.30pm


Saturday 15 September, 7.30pm


Search Accommodation

Type:
Location:
Name / Keyword:

Search Things to Do

Type:
Location:
Name / Keyword:

Search What's On

Type:
Location:
Name / Keyword:
Dates

Search Food & Drink

Type:
Location:
Name / Keyword:

Search Accommodation

Type:
Location:
Name / Keyword:

Search Things to Do

Type:
Location:
Name / Keyword:

Search What's On

Type:
Location:
Name / Keyword:
Dates

Search Food & Drink

Type:
Location:
Name / Keyword: